CORPORATE SPONSORS


Amplify your impact by spotlighting your organization with a year-long, multifaceted corporate sponsorship branding campaign. This compound approach will strengthen your position with our members, your buying influence.

A corporate sponsorship with New Jersey MGMA allows you to engage membership and develop strong partnerships through 2023. Highlights of these packages include a multi-platform media blitz, speaking engagements, premier booth locations at our Annual Conference and monthly member webinars.

2023 Sponsorship Packet


ROYAL CORPORATE SPONSOR


Business Service or Product: Medical Professional Liability Insurance

Contact:  Amanda Rospond

Email Address: arospond@coverys.com

Address: One Financial Ctr., 13th Floor

Boston, MA, 02110

Website: www.coverys.com

DIAMOND CORPORATE SPONSORS

 

MDAdvantage Insurance Company of NJ

Business Service or Product: Medical Professional Liability Insurance

Contact: Cathy Williams

Email Address cwilliams@mdanj.com

Phone: 888-355-5551 ext 1234

Fax: 978-367-7598

Address: 100 Franklin Corner Rd.

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Website: www.mdadvantageonline.com

 

Withum Smith+Brown, PC

Business Service or Product: Accounting

Contact: Rachel Gisser

Email Address rgisser@withum.com

Phone: 973-898-0472

Address: 200 Jefferson Park

Whippany, NJ 07987

Website: www.withum.com

 

Synology American Corporation

Business Service or Product: Data Management

Contact: Rachel Torrence

Email Address: rtorrence@synology.com

Phone: 425-818-1587

Address: 3535 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite 200

Bellevue, WA, 98006

Website: www.synology.com/en-global/company


GOLD CORPORATE SPONSORS

 

Curi

Business Service or Product: Medical Malpractice Insurance

Contact: Debbie Gass

Email Address: debbie.gass@curi.com

Phone: 4843686101

Address: 1818 Market Street, Suite 2710

Philadelphia, PA, 19103

Website: https://curi.com/ 


 

Extensis HR

Business Service or Product: PEO

Contact: Erin Rodgers

Email Address: erodgers@extensishr.com

Phone: 877-773-8770 x 8156

Address: 900 Rt 9 North, 6th Floor
Woodbridge, NJ, 07095

Website: https://extensishr.com/

 


Frier Levitt, LLC

Business Service or Product: National Healthcare Law Firm

Contact: Satik Zekin

Email Address: szekin@frierlevitt.com

Phone: 973-921-8021

Address: 84 Bloomfield Ave.

Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Website: www.FrierLevitt.com

 

HUB International Northeast

Business Service or Product: National Healthcare Law Firm

Contact: Brian Allain

Email Address: brian.allain@hubinternational.com

Phone: 201-753-2725

Address: 84 Bloomfield Ave.

Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Website: https://www.hubinternational.com/

 


Remex Collection Services

Business Service or Product: Collection Services

Contact: Joan Hendler

Email Address joanh@remexinc.com

Phone: 609-921-8950

Fax: 609-921-0591

Address: 307 Wall Street

Princeton, NJ 08540

Website: www.remexinc.com 


THANK YOU TO OUR DIAMOND CORPORATE SPONSORS

   


New Jersey Medical Group Management Association
P.O. Box 3403 Hamilton, NJ 08619 | staff@njmgma.com
Phone 609.208.3279 | Fax 609.450.7011

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software