CORPORATE SPONSORS

Corporate Sponsorship

As a sponsor of the New Jersey MGMA, you have the opportunity to target your ideal customer and garner face-to-face and online exposure to a dynamic and powerful pool of decision-makers within the healthcare industry.

We welcome you to review our 2021 
Corporate Sponsorship Sheet

ROYAL CORPORATE SPONSOR


Business Service or Product: Medical Professional Liability Insurance

Contact:  Amanda Rospond

Email Address: arospond@coverys.com

Address: One Financial Ctr., 13th Floor

Boston, MA, 02110

Website: www.coverys.com

DIAMOND CORPORATE SPONSORS


Accurate Diagnostic Labs

Business Service or Product: Diagnostic Laboratory

Contact: Nick Melchiorre

Email Address nick.melchiorre@accuratediagnosticlabs.com

Phone: 732-839-0844

Fax: 732-839-0845

Address: 3000 Hadley Road

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Website: www.adlabs.net 

 

MDAdvantage Insurance Company of NJ

Business Service or Product: Medical Professional Liability Insurance

Contact: Cathy Williams

Email Address cwilliams@mdanj.com

Phone: 888-355-5551 ext 1234

Fax: 978-367-7598

Address: 100 Franklin Corner Rd.

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Website: www.mdadvantageonline.com

 

Withum Smith+Brown, PC

Business Service or Product: Accounting

Contact: Rachel Gisser

Email Address rgisser@withum.com

Phone: 973-898-0472

Address: 200 Jefferson Park

Whippany, NJ 07987

Website: www.withum.com


GOLD CORPORATE SPONSORS

 

Aetna Better Health of New Jersey

Business Service or Product: 

Contact: Ashley Bolduca

Email Address bolduca@aetna.com

Phone: 609-282-8201

Fax: 609-282-8245

Address: 3 Independence Way, Suite 400

Princeton, NJ 08540

Website: www.aetnabetterhealth.com/newjersey

 

Advanced Data Systems Corporation

Business Service or Product: Practice Management

Software & Electronic Medical Records

Contact: Marc Klar

Email Address rachel.smiley@adsc.com

Phone: 800-899-4237

Fax: 201-497-8023

Address: 15 Prospect Street

Paramus, NJ 07652

Website: www.adsc.com

 

Frier Levitt, LLC

Business Service or Product: National Healthcare Law Firm

Contact: Brian Kern

Email Address bkern@frierlevitt.com

Phone: 973-681-1660

Fax: 973-618-0650

Address: 84 Bloomfield Ave.

Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Website: www.FrierLevitt.com

 

Healthcare Compliance Network

Business Service or Product: 

Contact: Wiks Moffat

Email Address wmoffat@hcomplicance.com

Phone: 617-803-3352 

Address: 67 Quintard Ave

Norwalk, CT 06854

Website: www.healthcarecompliancenetwork.com/

 

Medicus IT (Formerly PriorityOne Group)

Business Service or Product: IT

Contact: Amy Frank

Email Address: afrank@medicusit.com

Phone: 678-495-5900
Fax: 678-495-5901

Address: 100 North Point Center East Ste. 150
Alpharetta, GA, 30022

Website: www.medicusit.com

 

Remex Collection Services

Business Service or Product: Collection Services

Contact: Joan Hendler

Email Address joanh@remexinc.com

Phone: 609-921-8950

Fax: 609-921-0591

Address: 307 Wall Street

Princeton, NJ 08540

Website: www.remexinc.com 

 

SaVit Collection Agency

Business Service or Product: Collection Agency

Contact: Susan Vigneault

Email Address: svigneault@savit.com

Phone: 732-257-5757

Fax: 732-257-2348

Address: PO Box 250

East Bruswick, NJ, 08816

Website: www.savit.com


PLEASE VISIT OUR DIAMOND CORPORATE SPONSORS

                   


New Jersey Medical Group Management Association
P.O. Box 3403 Hamilton, NJ 08619 | staff@njmgma.com
Phone 609.208.3279 | Fax 609.450.7011

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software